伦敦通常被认为是管家行业的世界知名的发源地,我们代代相传,用大量的服务经验来管理着皇室和世界各地的有影响力的家庭事务。我们独特而实用的管理方法,是基于主动的理解客户服务需求的标准,使我们提供的服务个性化,从而适合客户的需求,而不是向客户提供一成不变的标准服务和无特点的通用技能。

我们的培训人员均为国际专家,可为大家传授各自领域的亲身实践经验和专业知识,这是无可匹敌的。他们可以不仅培训我们的学生知道承担责任,包括了拥有专业知识和自信,同时也可以维护传统精英管家的形象,这也是显而易见贯穿于我们的文化之中。

我们的团队根据多重严格筛选,甚至超越了纯粹的行业知识,这可以确保我们为全球的市场创建服务的正确方向,并以独创个性服务超越客户的期望。我们以自己的团队而自豪,因为我们的团队成员是经验丰富的管家,而非普通的企业培训师,这也是我们在市场中与众不同的地方。

我们的合作机构也为我们提供了很多的顶尖奢侈品牌。为了提升学生们的品位和增加学生们的竞争力,我们与他们合作也感到非常的幸运。

我们欢迎学生们来参加我们的培训,不论年龄或性别。但是我们不是只培训让大家具有主动意识、专心做事或是有奉献精神,因为这些素质都是与生俱来的。我们的团队是精力充沛的,有激情的,且致力于创造高水准的毕业生,所必须的品质是自己希望投身于服务行业,并可以将别人的需求优先于自己的需求。

Based in London,world-renowned as the spiritual home of the butler profession,our reputation is honed from generations of substantive service experience managing the households of royalty and notable influential families around the world. Our unique and pragmatic approach is based on proactively understanding exacting client criteria and streamlining our offering to suit the individual client, rather than delivering a standard and generalized skill-set.

Our trainers are international experts whom can draw on and impart unrivalled hands-on knowledge in their respective fields, to both train and equip our students to undertake their responsibilities exuding confidence and professionalism, whilst upholding the traditional quintessence of the butler image which is evident throughout our culture.

Our team is rigorously selected for multiple criteria facets extenuating beyond pure industry knowledge, to ensure we are able to create the correct orientation of the service professional and the unique personality that exceeds clients expectations in the global market. We are immensely proud that our team are seasoned butlers ,not corporate trainers, and this sets us aside as quite unique within our market.

Our partner institutions represent the very pinnacle of luxury brands, and we are fortunate to be engaged with them in order to add to our student’s appreciation of refinement and exclusivity.

We welcome students irrespective of age or gender , but we cannot train people to be motivated , dedicated or devoted, that comes from within. We have a team who are energetic , passionate and committed to creating graduates of the highest calibre, the pre-requisite qualities are a desire to be of service and ability to put other people’s needs in preference to your own.